Seu navegador não suporta javascript!

Programa de Parcerias de InvestimentosPPI

The Council​

The Council​ 

Home > The Council​

The PPI Council

The following permanent members integrate the PPI:

1. The President of the Republic
2. The Minister of Economy
3. The Minister Chief of Executive Office
4. The Minister of Infrastructure
5. The Minister of Mining and Energy
6. The Minister of Environment
7. The Minister of Regional Development
8. The Minister of Secretariat of Government 
9. The President of BNDES
10. The President of Caixa Econômica Federal
11. The President of Banco do Brasil
The PPI Special Secretary serves as the Executive Secretary of the CPPI
The following eventual members may also be invited to participate in the Council meetings:

1. Any Ministers responsible for the proposals being assessed
2. General directors of regulatory agencies​​​​​​​

Acesso à Informação
Governo do Brasil